For many reasons, I myself have wanted to send anonymous messages over to my friends, containing secret messages, documents, passwords, etc, For other reasons I didn't want the message to be saved in the history of my Facebook account, and or other messages sent by mail using any other social networking website which saves recent history. Here when we want to get things done, we never give up, we find solutions ;-)
Option 1 | QuickForget
Option 1 | QuickForget
- This is a tool designed to assist in sending sensitive information through email.
- For example, you can send a username through email, save a password with us, and feel comfortable sharing user credentials because all the information is not in a single location.
- They will not set any cookies, and will save no identifiable information. Once your secret has expired they purge it from their database and keeps no archives.
This secret will be forgotten in 41 days (8/29/2011, 2:16 PM PST) or after it is viewed 100 more times.
Quick Forget is Great Because You Can Set How Many Views And Hours For Each Secret.
- Privnote is a free web based service that allows you to send top secret notes over the internet. It's fast, easy, and requires no password or user registration at all.
- Just write your note, and you'll get a link. Then you copy and paste that link into an email (or instant message) that you send to the person who you want to read the note. When that person clicks the link for the first time, they will see the note in their browser and the note will automatically self-destruct; which means no one (even that very same person) can read the note again. The link won't work anymore.
- You can optionally choose to be notified when your note is read by leaving your email and a reference for the note. In red
- DestructingMessage.com is a free service which enables you to send a self-destructing message to someone. This means, once they read the message they will no longer be able to read it again after the timer has reached zero. This ensures your message is read by no one but the reader and all evidence of the message is erased. Messages are also anonymous unless you add any identifiable information to your message.
- Generate Link And Or Emails Optionally
- Choose to self destruct between 15sec - to - 5mins
- TMWSD is a secure, auto-deleted messaging service. This means two things.
- They encrypt your message before they store it.
- The first time the message is retrieved they delete the encrypted content.